Japanese Association of Orthodontists
EnglishJapanese
Greetings from the President
About JAO.
Board Members
Member's Directory
Convention and Meeting
Contact Us/Head Office
LINKS SITEMAP
 
Board Members
President   Shigeyori Inage   tel:+81-45- 984-8588
fax:+81-45- 984-8946
inage@inage-kyousei.com
Vice President   Satoshi Nomura   tel:+81-86- 423-4187
fax:+81-86- 423-4188
nomura@sb3.so-net.ne.jp
Executive Director   Tomomi Tsuchiya   tel:+81-3- 5477-7788
fax:+81-3- 5477-7789
jpao.t.tsuchiya@gmail.com
Director of General Affairs   Kazuhiro Fukumashi   tel:+81-45- 423-2288
fax:+81-45- 423-4511
fukumashi@yokohama.email.ne.jp
Treasurer   Mikio Kinoshita   tel:+81-6- 6633-0717
fax:+81-6- 6633-0718
mko@mko-888.com
Director of Scientific Programs   Hiroyuki Hijiya   tel:+81-86- 422-4410
fax:+81-86- 422-7766
hijiyaortho@yahoo.co.jp
Director of Public Relations   Makoto Ohsako   tel:+81-78- 321-6333
fax:+81-78- 321-4866
ohsako-ortho@diamond.broba.cc
Director of Foreign Affairs   Hajime Suyama   tel:+81-985- 27-2248
fax:+81-50- 3730-9667
hajime-s@mnet.ne.jp
Director of Social Medical Affairs   Kunihiko Sato   tel:+81-47- 361-4687
fax:+81-47- 361-4687
sato@arc888.com
Director of Orthodontic Practice Administration   Motohisa Fukai   tel:+81-72- 864-6435
fax:+81-72- 864-6435
drfukai@fukai-ortho.com
Director of Edition   Kunikazu Kagawa   tel:+81-823- 25-7890
fax:+81-823- 25-7880
kkagawa@mac.com
Auditor   Satoshi Horiuchi   tel:+81-3- 3493-0302
fax:+81-3- 5436-8652
dynamisatoshi.jpao@gmail.com
Auditor   Tateshi Hiraki   tel:+81-6- 6608-0875
fax:+81-6- 6608-0647
hiraki-ortho@nifty.com